BELGRAVIA:

the place where you want to live

SETTLING
TODAY

In our complex, unlike many others, You immediately get the keys to the house you liked without long expectations and bureaucratic delays

57%
SOLD

You will have someone to ask about the real living conditions and the quality of construction, and it is always easier to settle when the territory already been mastered

20 MIN
FROM KIEV

7 km from Kiev on the best of all possible Zhytomyr highway is the guarantee that You will get to work and back home quickly and comfortably

PROTECTED TERRITORY

With round- the- clock security, You can be assured in your safety and the safety of your children

DEVELOPED
INFRASTRUCTURE

A café-bakery Five O'clock, tennis courts, a car wash, a playground, a garden center, a sauna and Finnish baths

ABOUT THE COTTAGE COMPLEX

Just 7 km from Kiev on the Zhitomir highway, but at the same time away from the noise and bustle of the metropolis, the cottage complex ”Belgravia”, dissolved in coniferous scents, is immersing in greenery. Amazingly beautiful nature, the air filled with freshness , a lovely countryside silence, which is broken only by the twittering of birds – everything breathes peace and harmony here.

Just this comfortable oasis of silence and calm in a close proximity to the capital has been chosen to create a cottage complex called "Belgravia".

SEE MORE

THE MAIN COMPLEX OF COTTAGES

One of the important advantages of the cottage complex "Belgravia" is a wide choice of cottages to any taste, depending on a lifestyle and personal preferences. You can choose a spacious mansion with a large plot or a functional house with a cozy gardening area. "Belgravia" is optimally divided into plots of 8, 10, 12 and 25 acres, on which there are 77 houses of two types -of the main complex and the club complex. The main complex is the stylish functional houses, area of which is from160 to 330 m2.The club complex consists of luxurious mansions with the area from 568 to 730 m2.

From 9 types of cottages You will exactly choose the most convenient cottage for You. And if You wish to become the author of Your home, our experienced architects will help to create an individual project.

COTTAGES TYPES

WHY "BELGRAVIA”

Choosing a country house, it is important to take into account all possibilities of the complex from the very beginning, because as from now Your lifestyle will change.

A measured tempo of the country life and a dynamic style of active city-dwellers are harmoniously combined in the country town “Belgravia’. If necessary, you can buy products at the shop, go in for sports on the tennis court, play with children on the playground and receive guests in a stylish cozy café. Tired after a difficult week? A sauna and Finnish baths are to Your services. Not every country complex can boast of such infrastructure.

And there is one more important point. There is the eponymous garden center on the territory of the complex “Belgravia” where You can immediately pick over the plants and a landscape design for your garden. Also "Belgravia" cooperates closely with a design studio / a salon-shop 31 Concept Gallery, where You can order the interior of your home and choose the best furniture, accessories, textile, and even flowers.

A special attention is paid to security at the complex. It is guarded the clock round, a private operating company is responsible for all communal needs.

Not in vain "Belgravia" has the name of London's fashionable district- we value our reputation.

GARDEN CENTRE BELGRAVIA

What is a "perfect garden"? A perfect garden is not appeared by itself – it is invented by a landscape designer in a close collaboration with a customer. As your garden should ideally continue your lifestyle - it should reflect your habits, lifestyle, preferences and tastes. A garden, a yard and a lawn must ideally fit the architectural ensemble of the house, and also if it’s possible - the surrounding landscape, transforming and adding it. The main task of a landscape designer is to create a garden, which is at the same time aesthetic, easy to maintain and functional for all family members. After all a garden is a place where the harmony lives and to transfer this harmony into the plant language is the basic function of a good designer. And for this we need to understand the "language" of plants, to know flowering calendars, to be aware of the architectural features of the garden planning, to think over engineering constructions, to understand the climatic peculiarities of the region and take them into account while creating a landscape design. A peace and a pleasure of a client depend on the experience, the taste and the competent approach of a designer. Yet still not flowers and lawns but people are main in any garden, who will create this garden and will live in it happily.

VISIT WEBSITE

CAFE FIVE O'CLOCK

Purely English atmosphere can be felt in the cafe-bakery located on the territory of a cottage complex "Belgravia" with a purely English name. The aesthetics of modern England is successfully transferred with the help of a stylish design, an abundance of greenery, bright red chairs and original art objects such as a brass clock in a lush carved frame or loft lamps. Cozy, picturesque and truly "tasty" place with a wonderful menu can become an ideal place for meeting of old friends, here you can celebrate birthdays or spend long summer evenings on a green terrace.

By the way, there is always the freshest pastries with an amazing flavour. Do you love croissants? Then You have to come here!

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT


OR CALL +38 050 469 77 20

БЕЛГРАВИЯ:

место где хочется жить

ЗАСЕЛЕНИЕ СЕГОДНЯ

В нашем комплексе, в отличие от многих других, без долгих ожиданий и бюрократических проволочек вы СРАЗУ же получаете ключи от понравившегося дома

57%
ПРОДАНО

Вам уже будет у кого спросить о реальных условиях жизни и качестве строительства, а также, всегда легче заселяться, когда территория уже освоена

20 МИН
ОТ КИЕВА

7 км от Киева по лучшей из всех возможных Житомирской трассе – гарантия того, что Вы будете добираться на работу и домой быстро и комфортно

ОХРАНЯЕМАЯ ТЕРРИТОРИЯ

Благодаря круглосуточнуй охране, за свою безопасность и безопасность своих детей Вы можете быть спокойны

РАЗВИТАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Кафе-пекарня Five O’clock, теннисные корты, автомойка, детская площадка, садовый центр, сауна и финская баня.

О КОТТЕДЖНОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ

Всего в 7 км от Киева по Житомирской трассе, но уже вдали от шума и суеты мегаполиса, растворившись в хвойных ароматах, утопает в зелени коттеджный комплекс «Белгравия». Удивительно красивая природа, напоенный свежестью воздух, милая загородная тишина, нарушаемая только щебетом птиц, – все здесь дышит умиротворением и гармонией.

Именно этот комфортный островок тишины и спокойствия в непосредственной близости от столицы был выбран для создания коттеджного комплекса под названием «Белгравия».

Белгравия – это один из самых дорогих, элегантных и фешенебельных районов Лондона в Вестминстерском аббатстве. И такое название для коттеджного комплекса выбрано неслучайно.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

ОСНОВНОЙ КОМПЛЕКС КОТТЕДЖЕЙ

Одно из важных преимуществ коттеджного комплекса «Белгравия» – широкий выбор коттеджей на любой вкус, в зависимости от стиля жизни и личных предпочтений. Вы можете выбрать просторный особняк с большим участком или функциональный дом с уютной приусадебной территорией. «Белгравия» оптимально разделена на участки по 8, 10, 12 и 25 соток, на которых расположены 77 коттеджей двух видов – основного комплекса и клубного. Основной комплекс – это стильные функциональные дома площадью от 160 до 330 м2. Клубный комплекс состоит из фешенебельных особняков от 568 до 730 м2.

Из 9 типов коттеджей Вы точно выберете наиболее удобный для себя. Если же Вы сами захотите стать автором своего дома, наши опытные архитекторы помогут создать индивидуальный проект.

ТИПЫ КОТТЕДЖЕЙ

ПОЧЕМУ ИМЕННО «БЕЛГРАВИЯ»

Выбирая загородный дом, важно изначально учитывать все возможности комплекса, ведь отныне Ваш образ жизни изменится. В загородном городке «Белгравия» гармонично сочетаются размеренный темп загородной жизни и динамичный стиль активных горожан. В случае необходимости продукты можно купить в магазине, заняться спортом – на теннисном корте, поиграть с детьми – на детской площадке, принять гостей – в стильном и уютном кафе. Устали после сложной недели? К Вашим услугам сауна и финская баня. Далеко не каждый загородный комплекс может похвастаться такой инфраструктурой.

И еще один важный момент. На территории комплекса «Белгравия» расположен одноименный садовый центр, где Вы сразу же можете подобрать растения и ландшафтный дизайн для своего сада. Также «Белгравия» тесно сотрудничает с дизайн-студией/салоном-магазином 31 Concept Gallery, в котором можно заказать интерьер своего дома и выбрать актуальные мебель, аксессуары, текстиль и даже цветы.

Отдельное внимание в комплексе уделено безопасности. Он круглосуточно охраняется, за все коммунальные нужды отвечает собственная эксплуатационная компания.

«Белгравия» недаром носит имя фешенебельного лондонского района – мы дорожим своей репутацией.

САДОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР “БЕЛГРАВИЯ”

Что такое «идеальный сад»? Идеальный сад не возникает сам собой – его придумывает ландшафтный дизайнер в тесном сотрудничестве с заказчиком. Потому что Ваш сад должен идеально продолжать Ваш образ жизни – в нем должны быть отражены Ваши привычки, образ жизни, предпочтения и вкусы. Сад, парк, лужайка должны идеально вписываться в архитектурный ансамбль дома, а также по возможности – в окружающий ландшафт, преображая его и дополняя. Главная задача ландшафтного дизайнера – создать сад, одновременно эстетичный, удобный в уходе и функциональный для всех членов семьи. Ведь сад – это место, где живет гармония, и передать эту гармонию на языке растений – основная функция хорошего дизайнера. А для этого надо понимать «язык» растений, знать календари цветения, разбираться в архитектурных особенностях планирования сада, продумывать инженерные конструкции, понимать климатические особенности региона и учитывать их при создании ландшафтного дизайна. От опытности, вкуса и грамотного подхода дизайнера зависят покой и удовольствие клиента. Ведь все-таки главное в любом саду – это не цветы и лужайки, а люди, которые создадут этот сад и будут жить в нем счастливо.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

КАФЕ "5'OCLOCK"

Чисто английскую атмосферу можно ощутить в кафе-пекарне, расположенной на территории коттеджного комплекса «Белгравия», с таким же чисто английским названием. Эстетика современной Англии удачно передана с помощью стильного дизайна, обилия зелени, ярко-красных стульев и оригинальных арт-объектов вроде медных часов в пышной резной раме или лофт-светильников. Уютное, живописное и по-настоящему «вкусное» место с прекрасным меню может стать идеальным местом встречи старых друзей, здесь можно праздновать дни рождения или коротать длинные летние вечера на зеленой террасе.

Кстати, здесь всегда свежайшая выпечка с изумительным запахом. Любите круассаны? Тогда Вам сюда!

ЗАПИШИТЕСЬ НА ПРОСМОТР КОТТЕДЖЕЙ


ИЛИ ПО ТЕЛ +38 050 469 77 20